staff image
All | Director's Office | UCSD | UCI
1  2  3  4  > 

Alic, Nikola
Asst Res---FY-Business/Economic/Engineering
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-534-0722
Email: nalic@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Anderson, Ryan
Microfabrication Process Engineer
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-822-5663
Email: rranderson@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Bass, Emily
Grant Writer
Division: UCSD
Phone:
Email: edbass@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Beach, Tim
Facilities Manager
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-822-4538
Email: tbeach@soe.ucsd.edu
Fax: 858-822-4633


Bell, Justyn
Programmer/Analyst II
Division: UCSD
Phone:
Email: jwbell@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Blair, Scott
Webmaster | Graphic Designer | Senior Administrative Analyst
Division: UCSD
Phone:
Email: sblair@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Block, Jessica
Sr Admin Analyst
Division: UCSD
Phone:
Email: j.block@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Bracho, Hector
Media Specialist
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-534-2594
Email: hbracho@ucsd.edu
Fax: 858-822-4633


Bui, Jennifer M.
Assistant Research Scientist
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-534-1662
Email: jennbui@eng.ucsd.edu
Fax:
[website]


Cacho, Lovella
Project and Events Manager
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-534-1849
Email: ldcacho@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Chen, Angela
i3 Program Manager
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-534-7096
Email: anc003@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Chieng, Dee
Fund Manager
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-822-6867
Email: dchieng@ucsd.edu
Fax: 858-534-2129


Chiu, Michael
Programmer Analyst
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-822-7875
Email: michiu@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Chockalingam, Ganz
Principal Development Engineer
Division: UCSD
Phone:
Email: ganz@ucsd.edu
Fax: 858-822-4633


Dawe, Greg
Principal Development Engineer
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-822-4626
Email: dawe@ucsd.edu
Fax: 858-822-4633


DeFanti, Tom
Research Scientist-Electronic Visualization
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-822-4998
Email: tdefanti@ucsd.edu
Fax: 858-822-4633


DeJesus, Jesse
Fund Manager
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-246-0508
Email: jdejesus@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Dignazio, Alice
Project Support Coordinator
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-822-4735
Email: adignazio@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Epstein-Corbin, Melanie
Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-534-3447
Email: mepstein@ucsd.edu
Fax:


Farcas, Claudiu
Postdoc -Employee
Division: UCSD
Phone: 858-822-7880
Email: cfarcas@ucsd.edu
Fax:


1  2  3  4  >